+32 2 246 0320

Rue du Noyer / Notelaarsstraat 55 1000 Brussels, Belgium

Do not use this address

Comité Directeur

AEGEE-Europe’s Head Office is located in Brussels, from where its full time elected board members manage and represent the association.

Diederik de Wit
Diederik de WitPresident
Veronika Chmelárová
Veronika ChmelárováSecretary General
Marija Valentina Žuvić
Marija Valentina ŽuvićVice-President, Network and Internal Affairs Director
Elena Efremova
Elena EfremovaThematics and Partnership Director
Kutay Kaya
Kutay KayaCommunications Director


Headoffice staff are employed to help running external projects of AEGEE-Europe.

Marie-Céline Falisse
Marie-Céline FalisseProject Officer For GENDERS, CESCY, ECMA and PEGAP
Lela Kankadze
Lela KankadzeCommunications and Project Management Intern

Policy Office

Policy Office represents the position of AEGEE on topics it is working on and participates in policy-making processes.
Anne-Sophie Kleingebbink
Anne-Sophie Kleingebbink
Gianluca Rossino
Gianluca Rossino
Gregor Pahlitzsch
Gregor Pahlitzsch
Kilian Schwarz
Kilian Schwarz
Milos Stankovic
Milos Stankovic
Jana Niedringhaus
Jana Niedringhaus
Jasmin Kaiser
Jasmin Kaiser
Spyros Papadatos
Spyros Papadatos

Registration Data

AEGEE-Europe is registered as a non-profit youth NGO in both France and Belgium:

ASS 74795 P (Préfecture de Police, Paris)
AISBL 472022289 (Ministère de la Justice/Moniteur Belge)

Banking Details

AEGEE-Europe’s bank account details are the following:

Bank: ING Belgium SA/NV

Account number:
310 – 1586245 – 90
IBAN: BE 34 31 01 5862 4590

Calling the Headoffice from Abroad

+32 2 2460 320